Student Advisory Council 

The MYSP Student Advisory Council is a volunteer opportunity that is designed to give students an opportunity to voice their suggestions and ideas regarding MYSP programming, recruitment, and fundraising. To serve on the advisory council, MYSP students must be in high school and  submit an application, which is reviewed by the Board of Directors. The MYSP Student Advisory Council has a chair, elected by its members, that communicates the council’s recommendations to the MYSP Board of Directors.   Each fall, MYSP students can reapply to serve on the MYSP Student Advisory Committee. 

2020 Members

Zoe Wolfe, Chair

Clay Hancock

Colin Cantwell

Sophia Cheng

Catherine McLean

Lillian Rivers

Bek Schmidt

Russell Wolfe

Molly Yuan

Lily Zeng